Something Beautiful

I can only speak for myself, but I think we’re headed toward something beautiful.

I don’t know what you’re thinking, but I hope you agree.

Somewhere happy and somewhere together.

Somewhere that loses this lonely separation we live with now.

I don’t care where it is.

Take my hand and go, I’ll follow you.

It doesn’t matter if it’s a paradise to everyone else.

It can be for us.

I promise to follow you as long as you don’t let go.

Yeah, I don’t know about you, but I really think this is something beautiful about to happen for us.

Leave a Reply

